

**STYLE 22** 

## Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Roxanne Conlin Thomas L. Fiegen Bob Krause	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Francis Thicke (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General	For Board of Supervisors         Vote for no more than three.         Tom Engelmann         Jeffrey Liske         Frank B. Wood         Fred Classon         (Write-in vote, if any.)         (Write-in vote, if any.)         (Write-in vote, if any.)         For County Treasurer         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any.)         For County Recorder         Vote for no more than one.         Rita Vargas         (Write-in vote, if any.)         For County Attorney         Vote for no more than one.         Mike Walton
The for United States Representative District 1	Vote for no more than one.  Tom Miller  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For State Senator District 43 Vote for no more than one.	
Vote for no more than one.  Bruce Braley  (Write-in vote, if any.)		
State Offices	Joe M. Seng	
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 086 Vote for no more than one. Cindy L. Winckler	
(Write-in vote, if any.)      For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.      Michael A. Mauro		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	SAMPL	F